Contacts and Agencies

Contacts and Agencies

 

These are your contacts for any international rights inquiries.
We look forward to hearing from you!

 

For co-editions and for all agents’ territories, please contact:

Arena Verlag GmbH
Tanja Birkenstock, Head of Rights
Rottendorfer Str. 16
D – 97074 Würzburg
Germany
Tel: +49-931-796 44 56
Fax: +49-931-796 44 13
E-Mail: tanja.birkenstock@arena-verlag.de

 

For the territories Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden and all territories not mentioned below, please contact:

Arena Verlag GmbH
Felicia von Keyserlingk, Rights Manager
Rottendorfer Str. 16
D – 97074 Würzburg
Germany
Tel: +49-931-796 44 74
Fax: +49-931-796 44 13

E-Mail: felicia.vonkeyserlingk@arena-verlag.de

 

For all English-speaking territories, Baltic States, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Russia, South Africa, Ukraine and Vietnam, please contact:

Arena Verlag GmbH
Bianca Kuchenbrod, Rights Assistant
Rottendorfer Str. 16
D – 97074 Würzburg
Germany
Tel: +49-931-796 44 62
Fax: +49-931-796 44 13

E-Mail: bianca.kuchenbrod@arena-verlag.de

 

 

The following agencies represent our lists:

 

Albania/Bulgaria/Croatia/Macedonia/Serbia/Slovenia

Anthea Agency
Katalina Sabeva 62 G.M. Dimitrov Blvd./ Suite 20
BG – Sofia 1172
Tel/ Fax: + 39-2-986 35 81
E-Mail: katalina@anthearights.com
www.anthearights.com

 

 

China/Taiwan/Hongkong

Hercules Business & Culture GmbH
Hongjun Cai
Am Röderweg 6
D – 61138 Niederdorfelden
Tel: +49-61 01-40 79 21
Fax: +49-61 01-40 79 22
E-Mail: cai@hercules-book.de
www.hercules-book.de

 

 

Czech & Slovak Republic

Dr. Ivana Beil Literary Agent
Schollstraße 1
D – 69469 Weinheim
Tel: +49-62 01-1 46 11
Fax: +49-62 01-1 68 83
E-Mail: dribeil@aol.com

 

 

France

Eliane Benisti Agency
Ms. Eliane Benisti
80, rue des Saints-Pères
F – 75007 Paris
Tel: +33-1-42 22 85 33
Fax: +33-1-45 44 18 17
E-Mail: benisti@elianebenisti.com
www.agenceelianebenisti.com

 

 

Greece

Iris Literary Agency
Catherine Fragou
18, Komotinis str. 136
76 Thrakomakedones / Athens
Tel: +30-210-24 32 473
Fax: +30-210-24 35 042
Mobile: +30-69-77 27 67 43
E-Mail: irislit@otenet.gr
www.irisliteraryagency.gr

 

 

Hungary

Balla-Sztojkov Literary Agency
Ms.Catherine Balla
Papnövelde ucta 11
H – 1053 Budapest
Tel: +36-1-456-03-11
Fax: +36-1-456-03-64
E-Mail: c.balla@ballalit.hu

 

 

IRAN

Kia Literary Agency
Ms. Lili HAYERI YAZDI
No. 10, Ahmadieh 2nd, Davoudieh, Shairaty Ave.,
1948634713, Tehran, Iran
Cell phone: +98912 104 1019
E-Mail: info@kiapersia.com; lilihayeri.yazdi@gmail.com
www.kiapersia.com

 

Israel

The Book Publishers Association of Israel
Tami Harel
29 Carlebach Street
6713224 Tel Aviv
Israel
Tel: +972-3-5614121
Fax: +972-3-5611996
E-Mail: rights@tbpai.co.il
www.tbpai.co.il

 

 

Italy

Giuliana Bernardi
Literary Agent
Via Duca d'Aosta, 13/3
I – 30171 Venezia Mestre
Tel: +39 041 50 56 512
Fax: +39 041 96 22 47
E-Mail: GBernardi.LitAg@alice.it

 

 

Japan

Meike Marx Literary Agent
2-6-5 Otoe-cho
Fukagawa
J – 074-1273 Fukagawa-shi Hokkaido
Tel: +81 164 251466
Fax: +81 164 263844
E-Mail: meike.marx@gol.com

 

 

Korea

Momo Agency
Geenie Han
102 - #804 BlenHeim APT
26 Worldcup-ro, Mapo-gu,
Seoul, 03964 South Korea
Tel: +82-2-337-86 06
Fax: +82-2-337-87 02
Mobile: +82-11-90 81-98 65
E-Mail: geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

 

 

The Netherlands/Belgium

Internationaal Literatuur Bureau B.V.
Linda Kohn
Keizersgracht 188-hs
NL – 1016 DW Amsterdam
Tel: +31-20-33 06 658
Fax: +31-20-422 92 10
E-Mail: lkohn@planet.nl
lindakohn.nl/home-en

 

 

Poland

GRAAL Agencja Literacka
Tomasz Berezinski
Pruszkowska 29/252
PL – 02-119 Warszawa
Tel: +48-60-962 62 45
Fax: +48-22-895 20 01
E-Mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl
http://www.graal.com.pl/en

 

 

Romania

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency Ltd.
Str. Banul Antonache 37
RO – 011663 Bucharest 1
Tel: +40-21-31 64 806
Fax: +40-21-31 64 794
E-Mail: simona@kessler-agency.ro

 

 

Spanish/Portugese Language Areas

Ute Körner Literary Agent, SL Sandra Rodericks
C/ Aragó, 224-pral-2
E – 08011 Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 323 89 70
Fax: +34 93 451 48 69
E-Mail: sandra.rodericks@uklitag.com
http://www.uklitag.com/

 

 

Thailand

Agency TEXT
Charubhastra Meyhöfer-Talayasut
15, Buddhabucha 33/2 Road Bangmod, Thungkhru
Bangkok 10140, Thailand
Tel/Fax: +66 2 42 63 37 9
E-Mail: charubhastra.talayasut@gmail.com

 

 

Turkey

AnatoliaLit Agency
Dilek Akdemir
Caferaga Mahallesi , Gunesli Bahce Sok.
Sok. No: 48 Or.Ko. Apt. , B Blok D: 4
34710 Kadikoy , Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 216 700 1088
Fax: +90 216 700 1089
E-Mail: dilek@anatolialit.com
www.anatolialit.com

 

HUNGARY

Balla-Sztojkov Literary Agency
Ms.Catherine Balla
Papnövelde ucta 11
H – 1053 Budapest
Tel: +36-1-456-03-11
Fax: +36-1-456-03-64
E-Mail: c.balla@ballalit.hu

Mein Bücherregal

Es stehen noch keine Bücher in deinem Bücherregal. Verwende "ins Bücherregal" um ein Buch in dein Bücherregal zu stellen.

Es befinden sich keine Bücher in deinem Bücherregal.